Exchange Educational Programming Committee (EPC)

The EPC identifies long-term grain operations continuing education needs and trends, establishes program development objectives, selects topics and faculty, oversees content development and evaluates program effectiveness to improve future performance.

About GEAPS Exchange

EPC Committee Members…

  • are GEAPS members
  • focus on grain operations and processing
  • volunteer their time and efforts
  • are responsible for travel expenses
  • work collaboratively and share industry knowledge
  • attend and participate in all meetings
  • have fun!

Interested in joining the EPC?

Inquire today!  Email GEAPS for more details about joining the team.

Serving on the EPC has been a wonderful experience and I have developed an incredible amount of friendships. This group is hardworking and a ton of fun. I am, and will continue to be, a staunch supporter.

Allan Tedrow

McCormick Construction

2020-2021 Committee Members:

Tom Rodman, Chair, Cargill, Inc., Columbia River Chapter

Kalah Schmitz, Vice Chair, Ecolab, Hoosier

Barb Grove, International Board Rep, Central Valley Ag Cooperative, Great Plains 

Todd Morey,  Associates Board Rep, AGI AIRLANCO, Kansas City 

Randy Bowman, Linak US Inc, Non-Chapter

Karen Carmichael, Charm Sciences Inc., Tri-State 

Jason Deckard, Painters USA Inc, Cornbelt     

Ronald Digby, Legacy Farmers Cooperative, Seaway

Jason Grahek, Knobelsdorff, Minneapolis

Steve Henderson, Mid-South

Butch Hendrix, Kokomo Grain Co Inc, Hoosier 

Chuck Kunisch, Michigan Agricultural Commodities, Michigan/So Ontario         

Vincent Marze, WL Port-Land Systems Inc, Seaway 

Andrew Merkins, Ibberson, Minneapolis

Sean Morgan, Seedburo Equipment Co, Cornbelt    

Gretchen Mosher, Iowa State University, Greater Iowa      

David Olheiser, VAA LLC, Minneapolis 

Mervin Rapp, CHS, Inc, Gulf South

Laura Schulz, Painters USA Inc, Golden Triangle

John Stainbrook, Mountaire Farms Inc., Mid-Atlantic 

Nathan Tostenson, Applied Power Products, Minneapolis 

Jeff Trudell, AGI, Michigan/So Ontario 

Tom Waletich, Agtegra Cooperative, Non-Chapter      

April-Hope Wareham, Temco, Columbia River

John Weaver, APTIM, Gulf South

Share This